2 p.m.

4 p.m.

Airs Sundays

Hosted By MC Klepto & Doublestack Jack

Shoegaze, indie, alt rock, and other music for people that smell bad

Return of the King Posted Nov. 13, 2022, 3:47 p.m.

Posted By MC Klepto to Shoeguyz

Share on Facebook Twitter

Black Country, New Road Ants From Up There Chaos Space Marine
The 1975 The 1975 Robbers
Matt Maltese Good Morning It's Now Tomorrow Everyone Adores You (At Least I Do)
The Smiths The Queen Is Dead I Know It's Over
Echo & The Bunnymen Ocean Rain The Killing Moon
Slowdive Slowdive Sugar For The Pill
Pixies Head Carrier All I Think About Now
Lush Gala Sweetness And Light
All Natural Lemon & Lime Flavors Turning Into Small Your Imagination
Candy Claws Ceres & Calypso In The Deep Time Fell In Love (At The Water)
Sweet Trip You Will Never Know Why Your World Is Eternally Complete
Daniel Johnston 1990 True Love Will Find You In The End
Arcade Fire Her (Original Score) Photograph
Cocteau Twins Love's Easy Tears Those Eyes, That Mouth
Lola Marsh Something Stupid Something Stupid
Pavement Brighten The Corners Blue Hawaiian
Giant's Knife Demo #1 Rounds
Sword Ii Between Ii Gardens Master Plan
Blue Smiley Return Flip
Deadharrie Gutspiller Tangle
The Ladies They Mean Us So Much For The Fourth Wall
Echo Out Of Line Out Of Line
Whirr Feels Like You Younger Than You
Duster Contemporary Movement Me And The Birds
Pulp Different Class Common People
Posted Nov. 13, 2022, 3:47 p.m. - Permalink